Burna Boy Twice as Tall 2020 Latest Album

Nigerians celebrates as the Grammy/Brits-nominee, Burna Boy finally drops his most expected album tagged “Twice as Tall. The songs contained in the album were recorded in Lagos, Nigeria during the COVID-19 pandemic.

LeriQ, Telz, P2J and Rexxie, while Mike Dean, Sean ”DIDDY” Combs, Timbaland, Skread and Jae5 joined forces with Burna Boy to make this album a success.

Featured Artistes

Below is the list of artites who Burna Boy featured in the Twice as Tall Album

1. Youssou N’Dour
2. Naughty By Nature
3. Sauti Sol
4. Chris Matin
5. Stormzy

The Twice as Tall album serves as the official follow-up music platter to the GRAMMY-nominated album AFRICAN GIANT.

Track List

The Album has in stock 15 hot tracks which are currently trending in Nigeria and other countries in the world at large. See the track list below;

1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) (feat. Youssou N’Dour)
2. Alarm Clock
3. Way Too Big
4. Bebo
5. Wonderful
6. Onyeka (Baby)
7. Naughty By Nature (feat. Naughty By Nature)
8. Comma
9. No Fit Vex
10. 23
11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol)
12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Matin)
13. Wetin Dey Sup
14. Real Life (feat. Stormzy)
15. Bank On It

What do you think of this Album? Write your thoughts on the comment section below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.