Falz – Moral Instruction (Album)

Falz the bad guy hits Nigeria with his new project his been working on for some months now. The album is tagged “Moral Instruction” and has 9 mind blowing tracks in it. Continue reading as we will reveal more about the album on this page.

As we all know the kind of songs Falz loves singing, he describes this album as a social ills in Nigeria through Afro music. The artist has been releasing songs back to back and has been working tirelessly towards his growth. See some tweets about the album below;

A lot of fans has been congratulating the artiste for delivering such a touching album to the world. See tweets below;

Track List

Below are the 9 songs that Falz has compiled in the said album;

1. Johnny
2. Follow Follow
3. Hypocrite ft. Dammie Vee
4. Talk
5. Amen
6. Brother’s Keeper ft. Sess
7. Paper ft. Chilly
8. E No Finish
9. After All Said And Done

Featured Artistes

Falz the bad guy didn’t do this project alone, he featured some other music artistes in some of the songs in the album. Dammie Vee, Sess and Chilly was part of this great feat

Kindly share you thoughts about this album on the comment section below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.