FireBoy DML Apollo 2020 Latest Album

FireBoy DML has released his new expected album tagged “Apollo”. Adedamola Adefolahan is popularly known as FireBoy DML. He was born 1996/1997.

YBNL golden boy and superstar Fireboy DML released the Apollo Album after the huge success of his debut music project, ‘Laughter, Tear and Goosebumps‘ which is still gaining massive streams. See fans reactions on twitter below;

The album is currently trending in Nigeria and other countries in the world at large.

Recently a lot of people have been talking about the Apollo album, some fans say it is the best album for the year. What is your own view of the song? You can share your thoughts on the comment section. You can also compare the album to other album you’ve heard this year.

Track List

1. Champ feat. D Smoke

2. Spell feat. Wande Coal

3. Eli

4. Tatto

5. Favourite Song

6. New York City Girl

7. Lifestyle

8. Airplane Mode

9. 24 (Interlude)

10. Dreamer

11. Afar feat. Olamide

12. Go Away

13. Shade

14. Friday Feeling

15. God Only Knows

16. Sound

17. Remember Me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.