Olamide – Carpe Diem Album 2020 | See Full Album Track List Here

Instagram and another social media users burst in amusement as Olamide drops his latest album tagged “Carpe Diem”. Little did we know that the popular YBNL boss, Olamide has been cooking something hot in his studio.

A lot of people have been wondering what’s the meaning of “Carpe Diem”. The word, “Carpe Diem” is a latin word which simply used to urge someone to enjoy the present and worry less of the future.

The top Nigerian musician and song writer has been dropping at least one album yearly and Carpe Diem is definitely the one for the year 2020. Have you listened to any track in this album yet?

Featured Artistes

YBNL boss didn’t do this alone, he feature other top and fast rising artistes to do justice to the singles in the album.  He featured PeruzziOmah LayFireboy DMLBella ShmurdaBad Boy Timz and Phyno in some of the tracks.

Track List

1. Olamide – Another Level
2. Olamide – Greenlight
3. Olamide Ft. Omah Lay – Infinity
4. Olamide – Eru
5. Olamide Ft Bella Shmurda – Triumphant
6. Olamide – At Your Service
7. Olamide – Do Better
8. Olamide – Chimichanga
9. Olamide Ft Phyno – Shilalo
10. Olamide Ft Bad Boy Timz – Loading
11. Olamide Ft Peruzzi – Unconditionally
12. Olamide Ft Fireboy DML – Plenty

What do you think about this album? Share your thoughts on the comment section alongside with other SoundGhetto users below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.