Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes (Album)

Huncho Vibes Album delivered by a Nigerian sensational artiste, Peruzzi is finally out. See more details about this amazing album below;

Peruzzi is a Nigerian based afro artiste who has been dropping hit songs back to back frequently. The talented songwriter and artiste is proudly among the best afro beat singers in Nigeria at this time.

The talented artiste released his debut album tagged “Huncho Vibes” on November 8, 2019. The Album contains 10 songs. See the track list below;

1. Destiny
2. Show Me Love
3. Bounce
4. Sunshine (feat. Davido)
5. Only One
6. Gerrout
7. Gumbodi
8. Nana
9. Mauriello
10. No Be Mistake

The production credit goes to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh. Without them the album wouldn’t have been a success.

Further more, Peruzzi featured the leading Nigerian music artistes “DAVIDO” in one of the songs in the album (Sunshine feat. Davido)

What do you think of this album? Kindly leave your thoughts on the comment section below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.